If you live in Japan, please move to Mallet Japan
Online Live Bidding
Auction and Exhibitions
■Upcoming Auction info

Thu 01 December 2022 14:00 JST

■Corresponding Local Times

New York: Thu 01 December 0:00 EST
London: Thu 01 December 5:00 GMT
Paris: Thu 01 December 6:00 CET

■Pre-auction Viewing

Mon 28 November 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 29 November 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 30 November 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview

Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■Auction Live Streaming on YouTube

YouTube

■Online Live Bidding

Mallet Auction Online Live Bidding

- Invaluable.com