News
2022/03/11  Upcoming Auction Sale #220519
■Sale #220519 Auction info
Thu 19 May 2022 at 14:00 JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thu 19 May from 1:00 EST
London: Thu 19 May from 6:00 GMT
Paris: Thu 19 May from 7:00 CET

■Auction Preview
Mon 16 May 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 17 May 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 18 May 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo