News
2021/09/15  Upcoming Auction Sale #211007
■Auction info
Thu 7 October 2021 at 14:00 JST

■Corresponding Local Times
(Summer Time/ Daylight Saving Time)
New York: Thu 7 October from 1:00 EST
London: Thu 7 October from 6:00 GMT
Paris: Thu 7 October from 7:00 CET

■Auction Preview
Mon 4 October 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 5 October 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 6 October 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

■Auction venue
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
auction live stream on YouTube

■Online Live Bidding
Invaluable.com