News
2021/06/30  Upcoming Auction Sale #210722
■Auction info
Thu 22 July 2021 at 14:00 JST

■Corresponding Local Times
(Summer Time/ Daylight Saving Time)
New York: Thu 22 July from 1:00 EST
London: Thu 22 July from 6:00 GMT
Paris: Thu 22 July from 7:00 CET

■Auction Preview
Mon 19 July 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 20 July 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 21 July 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

■Auction venue
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube

■Online Live Bidding
Invaluable.com