News
2021/04/26  Upcoming Auction Sale #210520
■Auction info
Thursday 20 May from 2:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thursday 20 May from 1:00 am EST (Summer Time/ Daylight Saving Time)
London: Thursday 20 May from 6:00 am GMT (Summer Time/ Daylight Saving Time)
Paris: Thursday 20 May from 7:00 am CET (Summer Time/ Daylight Saving Time)

■Auction Preview
Monday 17 May 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 am – 3:00 pm JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube