News
2020/04/08  Change of Upcoming Auction Sale #200521
Due to the widespread infection of COVID-19, the previously announced upcoming sale has been postponed until 21st May 2020. Please note that depends on the situation, there is a possibility of change in the auction schedule in the near future.

■Auction info
Thursday 21 May at 3:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thursday 21 May from 2:00 am EST
London: Thursday 21 May from 7:00 am GMT
Paris: Thursday 21 May from 8:00 am CET

■Auction Preview
Monday 18 May 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Tuesday 19 May 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Wednesday 20 May 10:00 am – 3:00 pm JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube